Image Alt Text

A Consistent Influence

For more than 100 years, the SCCMA has been a
constant voice for the local medical community

Meet the SCCMA Staff

To contact the SCCMA staff with questions about the Medical Society, member benefits, or the work we do, please use the staff directory below or call 408/998-8850.

April Becerra, CAE
April Becerra, CAE

Chief Executive Officer
T: 408/998-8850, x3024 or 831/455-1008, x3024
E: april@sccma.org

Karen Jorgensen
Karen Jorgensen

Client Relations, Medical Collections
T: 408/998-5811, ext 3034
E: karen@bmesc.org

Sameera Manucher
Sameera Manucher

Programs & Community Outreach Coordinator
T: 408/998-8850, ext. 3011 or 831/455-1008, ext. 3011
E: sameera@sccma.org

Paul Moore
Paul Moore

Facility Manager & IT Support
T: 408/998-5811, ext 3044
E: paul@bmesc.org

Sandie Moore
Sandie Moore

Accounting Clerk
T: 408/998-8850, ext. 3007 or 831/455-1008, ext. 3007
E: sandie@sccma.org

Robert Robledo
Robert Robledo

Deputy Director
T: 408/998-8850 ext. 3010 or 408/464-6992
E: robert@sccma.org


Mike Wamungu
Communications and Marketing Specialist 
T: 760/671-2337
E: mike@sccma.org